NationSwell Summit Directory

Speakers and Presenters

Darrick Hamilton


Professor and Founding Director of the Institute on Race, Power and Political Economy, The New School

Michael Tubbs


Special Adviser for Economic Mobility and Opportunity to Gov. Gavin Newsom

Pete Stavros

Co-head of Global Private Equity, KKR

Terri Ludwig


President, Ballmer Group

Justina Nixon-Saintil


Chief Impact Officer, IBM

T. Morgan Dixon


Co-founder, GirlTrek

Ruha Benjamin


Princeton University Professor of African American Studies and Author

Graham Macmillan


President, Visa Foundation

Sheila Peluso


Chief HR Officer, Sr Legal Officer and Sr Managing Director, Cerberus Capital Management

Scott Shigeoka


Author, Fellow, Greater Good Science Center

Jenn Hoos Rothberg


Jenn Hoos Rothberg, Executive Director, Einhorn Collaborative

Thea Gay


Youth climate activist and NationSwell Fellow

Michael Kobori


Chief Sustainability Officer, Starbucks

Donnel Baird


Founder and CEO, BlocPower

Naomi Morenzoni


Senior Vice President, Philanthropy, Salesforce

Nate Hurst


Chief Sustainability & Social Impact Officer; Head of the BlackRock Foundation, BlackRock

Sid Espinosa


Head of Social Impact, GitHub

Rajiv Chandrasekaran


Head of Policy + Strategy, The Emes Project

The American Opportunity Index

Hamdi Ulukaya


CEO + Founder of Chobani

NationSwell Leadership

Greg Behrman


Founder and CEO

Titilayo Golden


Chief Operating Officer

Jason Rissman


Chief Experience Officer

Amy Lee


Chief Strategy Officer & Managing Director, Studio

Chloe Lew


Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships & Innovation

Taekia Blackwell


Senior Vice President, Corporate Operations

More from NationSwell